Monthly wrap-ups

November 2018 wrap-up

IMG_9928

My wrap up forNovember

6

rachelwhitetoo15

I was quite proud of the number of books I got through in November.  I had mostly 4 star reads this month and the only book I wasn’t really much of a fan of was The Dark Descent of Elizabeth Frankenstein.  Standout favourites were Dry, a brilliant apocalyptic type story where the water has run out, Godsgrave, which I loved just as much as Nevernight, The Lady’s Guide to Petticoats and Piracy, which I loved almost as much as The Gentleman’s Guide to Vice and Virtue, Dark Matter, a thought provoking and scary read and Cinder (why have I waited until now to read The Lunar Chronicles!)

Let me know in the comments what your favourite read was for November!

 

frankenstein zerorepeat trulydevious boneless cinder toxic darkmatter LADYSGUIDE mummyblog.jpg 37677999 godsgrave neverfade dry

 

2 thoughts on “November 2018 wrap-up”

Leave a comment