Monthly wrap-ups

February 2019 wrap-up

IMG_9928

My wrap up for February

6

rachelwhitetoo15

I have no idea how, considering it was a short month, but I read SIXTEEN books this month!

Some of my absolute favourites were:

The Disasters – a super fun sci fi read

Circle of Shadows – a fast paced, magical book

One Little Secret – a murder mystery that had me guessing until the end

What I Like About Me – one of my favourite YA contemporaries in the last year!

Dark Shores – An awesome magical seafaring adventure

The Scorpio Races – well, this was a ‘re-read’ that I listened to on audio, but it’s still one of my all time favourite books!

I also have to give special mention to The Vanishing Stair, After the Party and Stain, all of which I really enjoyed.

As usual, clicking on the pics below will take you to my reviews 🙂

Let me know in the comments what your favourite read was for February!

 

fivefeetapart.jpg darkshores summerend scorpiorace What I Like About Me (1) onelittlesecret DEVOTED princessfangirl shadow disasters amberanddusk evermore 34842208 aftertheparty vanishingstair oneofus

 

 

4 thoughts on “February 2019 wrap-up”

    1. I liked them both, but The Princess and the Fangirl (and Geekerella) were ‘good but I didn’t love them’ reads for me, so if you loved Geekerella you’ll probably love this one! I really enjoyed Evermore but it definitely wasn’t as good as Everless!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment