Monthly wrap-ups

October 2018 wrap-up

IMG_9928

My wrap up for October

6

rachelwhitetoo15

I had another good reading month in October!  I read 10 books and I absolutely loved so many of them!  Beneath the Citadel was an awesome fast paced book, A Curse so Dark and Lonely was a brilliant Beauty and the Beast retelling, Escaping from Houdini was another great addition to the Stalking Jack the Ripper series, Heretics Anonymous was hilarious, Nevernight made me curse myself for waiting this long to read it, Pippa was an unsettling psychological thriller and Geekerella was so cute!

Let me know in the comments what your favourite read was for October!

You can check out my full reviews by clicking on the book images.

geekerella pippa nevernight timecrawler heretics etty houdini curse citadel killert

 

Leave a comment